Richardson Plano Professional Networking

RPPN Members

Darlene Brown

image10

Wilkerson Insurance Agency 

Health Insurance

darlene@wilkersoninsuranceagency.com

214-649-7533

Kevin Caton

image11

Synergy One Lending

Mortgage Services

kcaton@s1lending.com

312-286-3728

Greg Fail

image12

McNeff 

Commercial Real Estate

greg@mcneff.com

972-437-4777

Jason Goen

image13

Nerds to Go - Richardson, TX

IT Services

jgoen@nerdstogo.com

214-957-2594

Andrew Hawkins

image14

Hawkins Law Firm

Legal Services

andrew@adhawklaw.com

972-991-1582

Russell Johnston

image15

Voicisity

Business Phone Systems

rjohnston@voicisity.com

469-364-7552

Mark Kobilka

image16

Make your Mark Printing

Printing Services

mark@mymprintdesign.com

972-437-6821

Susie Kuddes

image17

United Health Care

Medicare/Health Insurance

skuddes@tx.rr.com

972-740-9610

Mike Mahurin

image18

Front Page Relevance

Online Marketing

mike@frontpagerelevance.com

214-683-2624

Diane Mueller

image19

Algonquin Realty

Residential Real Estate

diane@algonquin-properties.com

469-939-8753

Fred Muller

image20

Vernon Company 

Promotional Products

fred.muller@vernoncompany.com

214-763-9149

Sandy Palisch

image21

Simply Organic Soap

Handcrafted Bath Products

sandy@simplyorganicsoap.com

469-360-6070

Mary Kay 

Skin Care & Glamour

Sherry Stallone-Dement

image22

Wells Fargo Bank

Banker

sherry.stallone-dement@wellsfargo.com

469-230-6447

Ryan Tiller

image23

Dean AC & Heating

AC & Heating Services

ryantiller88@yahoo.com

972-235-1487

Jim VanZandt

image24

Zuvita

Health & Wellness

jim@jvzfit.com

469-744-1827

Mike Walker

image25

Strive Insurance

Home, Auto & Business Insurance

MikeW@striveinsurance.com

469-231-7099

Kyle Wittgren

image26

New York Life

Financial Planning

kwittgren@ft.newyorklife.com

949-241-1252

Nathan Valentine

image27

Valentine Automotive

Automotive Repair - We come to YOU!

nathan@valentineautomotive.com

214-403-3104

Chuck Chapman

image28

C2 Internet Solutions

Digital Marketing/Web Designer

cchapman@c2internetsolutions.com

 972-824-2281 

Curtis Dorian

image29

Dorian Bahr

Interior Design, Products & Construction

curtis@dorianbahr.com

 214-698-9936 


Evan Thieme

image30

Ridgecap Roofing GC

Residential & Commercial Roofing

Evan@ridgecapgc.com

John Tanner

image31

ID Shield

Identity Theft Protection

jtanner002@tx.rr.com

YOUR NAME HERE!

image32

Would you like to be apart of a Professional Networking group? We looking for several new businesses to join us.

Email us to see if you business category is open!

rppnetworking@gmail.com


Check us Out On Social Media

image33

Visit our facebook page @RPPNGROUP

Also find Us on Meet Up and LinkedIn.