RPPN Members

Darlene Brown

image7

Wilkerson Insurance Agency 

Health Insurance

darlene@wilkersoninsuranceagency.com

Website

Kevin Caton

image8

Synergy One Lending

Mortgage Services

kcaton@s1lending.com

Website

Greg Fail

Greg Fail - McNeff

McNeff 

Commercial Real Estate

greg@mcneff.com

Website

Jason Goen

image9

Nerds to Go - Richardson, TX

IT Services

jgoen@nerdstogo.com

Website

Andrew Hawkins

image10

Hawkins Law Firm

Legal Services

andrew@adhawklaw.com

Russell Johnston

image11

Voicisity

Business Phone Systems

rjohnston@voicisity.com

Website

Mark Kobilka

image12

Make your Mark Printing

Printing Services

mark@mymprintdesign.com

Website

Susie Kuddes

image13

United Health Care

Medicare/Health Insurance

skuddes@tx.rr.com

Mike Mahurin

image14

Front Page Relevance

Online Marketing

mike@frontpagerelevance.com

Website

Diane Mueller

image15

Algonquin Realty

Residential Real Estate

diane@algonquin-properties.com

Fred Muller

image16

Vernon Company 

Promotional Products

fred.muller@vernoncompany.com

Website

Sandy Palisch

image17

Simply Organic Soap

Handcrafted Bath Products

sandy@simplyorganicsoap.com

Mary Kay 

Skin Care & Glamour

sandy@marykay.com

Website

Sherry Stallone-Dement

image18

Ryan Tiller

image19

Dean AC & Heating

AC & Heating Services

ryantiller88@yahoo.com

Website

Jim VanZandt

image20

Advocare

Health & Wellness

jim@jvzfit.com

Mike Walker

image21

Strive Insurance

Home, Auto & Business Insurance

MikeW@striveinsurance.com

Kyle Wittgren

image22

New York Life

Financial Planning

kwittgren@ft.newyorklife.com

Website

Dr. Jason Evans

image23

Evans Chiropractic

Chiropractic & Holistic Health Care

jmevans870@gmail.com

website