Richardson Plano Professional Networking

RPPN Officers


President - Russell Johnston

Vice President - Kyle Wittgren

Treasurer - Sherry Stallone-Dement

Secretary - Greg Fail

Membership Chair - Andrew Hawkins

Social Media & Marketing Chair - Sandy Palisch

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Better yet, come see us in person!

We meet Tuesday's from 11:30a - 1:00p!

Please send us a message to confirm your business category is open.

Richardson Plano Professionals Networking

Sonny Bryan's Smokehouse, 1251 W Campbell Rd, Richardson, Texas 75080, United States